NTR – B N Reddy National Awards Announced

NTR National award
NTR National award
NTR, BN Reddy, Nagireddy and Chakrapani National Award For 2012 and 2013 years

The government of Andhra Pradesh has announced the NTR National award and other prestigious awards for the year 2012 and 2013 respectively earlier today.Murali Mohan and Bala Krishna and Ramesh Prasad & Vara Prasad Reddy were present at the occasion and announced these awards which are considered as quite prestigious.

NTR National award, BN Reddy award and Nagireddy Chakrapani award and Raghupathi Venkaiah awards were announced by committee.

The detail list of those awards:

For the year 2012:
NTR Award: S P Balasubramanyam
B N Reddy Award: Singitham Sreenivasa Rao
Nagireddy- Chakrapani Award: D.Suresh Babu
Ragupathi Award: Kodi Rama Krishna

For the year 2013:
NTR Award: Hema Malini
B N Reddy Award: Kodanda Rami Reddy
Nagireddy- Chakrapani Award: Dil Raju
Ragupathi Award: Vani Sri

Congratulations to All !!

For More Tollywood News Updates Follow: South Celebrities